Attorneys

G. Greg Brodsky

Attorney and Partner
Q.C. LL.M

Tel: 204-940-4436

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: greg@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Ryan amy

Attorney and Partner
LL.B

Direct: 204-940-4439

Tel: 204-940-4433

Cell: 204-795-1341

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: ryan.amy@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Nomi Atkin

Tel: 204-940-4460

Matt Gould

Attorney and Partner
LL.B.; Hons. Bus. Admin.; Cert. Polygraph Admin.

Tel: 204-940-4460

Cell: 204-296-4086

24 Hr: 204-771-8638

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: matt.gould@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Nomi Atkin

Tel: 204-940-4460

Nolan R. Boucher

Attorney
B.A. (hons.), LL.B

Tel: 204-940-4434

Cell: 204-292-6939

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: nolan.boucher@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Chantal English

Attorney
B.A., Juris Doctor

Direct: 204-940-4461

Tel: 204-940-4433

Cell: 204-771-8759

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: chantal@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Zachary Kinahan

Attorney
B.B.A., Juris Doctor

Tel: 204-940-4437

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: zach@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Carley Mahoney

Attorney
B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)

Direct: 204-940-4467

Tel: 204-940-4433

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: carley.mahoney@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Allie Derwin

Attorney
B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)
Direct: 204-940-4460 Cell: 204-782-5402 24 Hr: 204-771-4278 Fax: 204-940-4430 Email: allie.derwin@gregbrodsky.ca
Assistant

Articling Students

Matthew Balkwill

Student at Law B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)
Tel: 204-940-4433 Cell: 204-771-8638 Email: matthew.balkwill@gregbrodsky.ca

Gagandeep Kahlon

Student at Law B.SC., J.D. (Juris Doctor)
Tel: 204-940-4433 Cell: 204-771-4278 Email: gagandeep.kahlon@gregbrodsky.ca

Administrative Support

Nomi Atkin

Terry Gordon