Attorneys

G. Greg Brodsky

G. Greg Brodsky

Attorney and Partner
Q.C. LL.M

Tel: 204-940-4436

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: greg@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant
Ryan Amy

Ryan Amy

Attorney and Partner
LL.B

Direct: 204-940-4439

Tel: 204-940-4433

Cell: 204-795-1341

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: ryan.amy@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Sarah Al-Kinani

Tel: 204-940-4460

Email: sarah.al-kinani@gregbrodsky.ca

Matt Gould

Matt Gould

Attorney and Partner
LL.B.; Hons. Bus. Admin.; Cert. Polygraph Admin.

Tel: 204-940-4436

Cell: 204-296-4086

24 Hr: 204-771-8638

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: matt.gould@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant
Zachary Kinahan

Zachary Kinahan

Attorney
B.B.A., Juris Doctor

Tel: 204-940-4437

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: zach@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant
Carley Mahoney

Carley Mahoney

Attorney
B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)

Direct: 204-940-4467

Tel: 204-940-4433

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: carley.mahoney@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Sarah Al-Kinani

Tel: 204-940-4460

Email: sarah.al-kinani@gregbrodsky.ca

Glawson

Caleigh Glawson

Associate
B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)

Direct: 204-940-4466

Tel: 204-940-4433

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: caleigh.glawson@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant
Amy Brenner

Erika Brenner

Associate
B.A., J.D. (Juris Doctor)

Direct: 204-940-4434

Tel: 204-940-4433

24 Hr: 204-771-4278

Fax: 204-940-4430

Email: erika.brenner@gregbrodsky.ca

Assistant

Sarah Al-Kinani

Tel: 204-940-4460

Email: sarah.al-kinani@gregbrodsky.ca

Articling Students

Sebastian Burachynsky

Student at Law

J.D. (Juris Doctor)

Tel: 204-940-4433

Cell: 204-771-8638

Email: sebastian.burachynsky@gregbrodsky.ca

Ashley Anderson

Administrative Support

Sarah Al-Kinani

Teri Gordon